New Release 2022
Music Around The World
aka: Road Song
Music: Wes Montgomery
George V Johnson Jr
Voice | Lyrics | Producer
Elijah Easton - sax Donvonte McCoy - trumpet Co-producer | Arranger
Allyn Johnson - piano Recording Engineer
Steve Arnold - bass
Herman Burney - bass
Dana-j Hawkins - drums

A Member of BMI | Harry Fox | Songtrust

Recorded at:

Your Majesty Publishing Co. Your Majesty Music LLC
Released 2022